Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peridotlace

31 Phoenix, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 29–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am always working on myself, and always willing to admit when I don't know. If that's not something you resonate with or can accept, you should probably not waste your time reading further. My day-to-day seems pretty standard when I think about it, but I feel like I live for the moments between the cracks when true personal connection or adventure peeks out and gives me an ear-to-ear smile. I attempt to create at least one of those moments each day, challenge myself to learn something, or push myself in some way. I am pretty mellow, generally pleased with things, and have an adventurous spirit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently assistant teaching at a montessori school, and spending my free time traveling, camping, with family & friends, at the public library, or reading or watching movies mostly. New things I'm attempting to learn are: yoga, starting my scuba diving certification, swimming better, climbing & hiking. I also enjoy having fun with photography and other arts, and riding my bike. I'm excited to learn new things, travel and find new thrills. I'm wanting to learn how to do basically any outdoor activities (or chores) to be able to survive on my own in the woods. I'd like to also start going back to school soon to finish up my BA, (although I've changed my major more times than I remember). It's my dream to one day have and live in an earth ship, hopefully one that I helped build. It will probably be near some hot springs, a river and redwood trees, or in the Virgin Islands. I would like to continue teaching young ones. When this dream comes to fruition I envision also having a seafoam green vintage truck which is converted to biodiesel or another environmentally sound alternative.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding the beauty in things, being calm in stressful situations, camping, lying about in a hammock, understanding sub-conscious motivations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The things people mention to me the most are either the teal or bright color of my blue eyes or that I look younger than I actually am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Non-fiction, ee cummings, Chuck Palahniuck, Tom Robbins,

movies: Cry Baby, Robin Hood, The Life Aquatic, Happy Accidents, anything directed by John Waters , Wes Anderson, Jim Jarmusch, or David Lynch

comedians: Tina Fey, Mitch Hedberg, Bill Murray, Dick Van Dyke, & Eddie Izzard

TV: Raising Hope, The Walking Dead

music: Tom Waits, Bjork, The Velvet Underground (&pandora station), Feist, Yeasayer, Eyedea, Josh Martinez, Tribe Called Quest, Hot Chip, The Black Keys ........

food: Thai, Mexican, Indian, seafood, or raw
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter, pockets, a camera, fresh water with lemon, essential oils (lavender, sandalwood, chamomile, etc.), and hummus or fish
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my dreams and my goals, manifestation, sailing the sea, frolicking the forest, and the Zombie apocalypse
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
gardening a bit, then relaxing in my hammock while reading with pandora playing chill music or youtube scenes of the sea, or watching comedy , cooking something fresh and yummy; then either going to a friend's house, going swimming, going out downtown with buddies, or passing out early to catch-up on missed sleep during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid I thought I could actually fly if I wanted to badly enough and no one was watching. Sometimes I still believe this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know what D.I.Y. means, & you enjoy (but do not have to be good at): camping, building, gardening, dancing, yoga, sailing, scuba, riding bikes, taking photos, silkscreening, teaching, comedy, trying new foods, listening, people watching, poetry, or playing music, OR if you're into primitivism or sustainability or are ready for the zombie apocalypse.