Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

perigrian

36 M Fort Worth, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an artist. Passionate and enthralled with adaptation and imagination. I'm quite physically active, but also love sitting around with a good book, or on the internet learning about new things.

I tend to be quite perceptive, but my attention is also sometimes... *SQUIRREL!!!* and can seem to be a bit *ADH...oooh shiny!* at times as well.

I love meeting new people and getting to know them, which is ironic because I can, admittedly, sometimes be kind of the quite type at first. However, I'm neither timid or passive. In fact, very much the opposite. I also just like to listen and learn about the world around me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every minute of it...life as usual. You know, stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything and nothing at the same time. I tend to know just enough about something to either fake it until I make it or get myself into some inconvenience situation or trouble.

With that said, I would consider myself good at these things: I've practiced martial arts from a very young age and I love fencing/swordplay.

I also practice parkour/freerunning regularly. Once upon a time, I performed in acrobatics, one day I will again. Practice practice practice! I even played semi-pro beach volleyball for a stint and was pretty good at it. With a bit of a good warm-up, I'm still rather decent...and it's the only thing I'm really competitive at. Something about it brings that out of me like nothing else can.

I love dancing. I may have been a dance instructor for many years off and on. So I honestly know how to actually move across a dance floor as a good lead.

I am also a pretty good cook...when I do it. I thought about being a chef, once upon a time. Though, I have to thank my mother for being a great teacher in the kitchen growing up.

I'm not really good at, but getting better at flow arts. Particularly, the flow wand, poi and hooping. Currently learning contact staff and want to learn fire breathing soon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it is may be a toss-up...some say smile, others say eyes. Though, all of a sudden, I have been getting quite a few compliments on my ass lately. I think I'll just have to take their word for it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(books) "The Peaceful Warrior" by Dan Millman; "The Dark Tower" (Gunslinger) series by Stephen King; "The Chronicles of Narnia" by C.S. Lewis; Kierkegaard; Leo Tolstoy; Shakespeare; The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde; and more.

(movies) TRON & TRON: Legacy; The Peaceful Warrior; The Matrix (trilogy); Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon; Love Actually; Phantom of the Opera; Snatch; Meet Joe Black; Moulin Rouge; The Boondock Saints; The Princess Bride; Fight Club; Formula 51; Pi; pretty much anything that is a Period film; anything action / martial arts; and much much much more. Oh and I also like scary/horror flicks, but don't get to watch them very often since not very many people I know like them.

(shows) Numb3rs; The Mentalist; Big Bang Theory; How I Met Your Mother; :Lie To Me; Cirque du Soleil; Coupling; Eddie Izzard;

(music) I'm Very Eclectic when it comes to music...Jason Mraz; Katsük; Switchfoot; John Mayer; Maroon 5; Havoc; Skrillex; DeadMau5; Shakira; Latin music to dance to: Salsa, Merengue, Tango; Jazz; 80's; classic rock; House, Trance, Techno, Dubstep; old-school rap, Eminem; Evanescence; Tori Amos; Joni Mitchel; Etta James; Classical - ie. Mozart, Bach, Beethoven, etc.; and again, so much more. I pretty much like it all with the exception of country, in which I can only take so much of and really only of a certain era.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
SUSHI...alright, I can live without it, but I really don't want to. I've tried it. It was terrible. ;)

Art...of any and ALL kinds;

Laughter / Good Friends...or better yet, laughter with good friends;

My Laptop...I could technically live without it, but it really is a part of my lively-hood;

Guinness...it's my Irish blood and really the only alcohol I will drink on a regular basis. Anything domestic (commercially), that's not home-brewed by friends, yeah I won't touch much of anything else.

Exercise / Dancing...or getting my exercise because I am dancing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things really. The design of random things.

Though I also spend time thinking about traveling; where to go next in the world to satisfy my gypsy blood wanderlust. This is usually satisfied by not going very far and attending a few regional burns (like Burning Man) throughout the year. Just a weekend away celebrating radical free expression on a grassy or sandy playa is so fulfilling.

I also love photography so thinking about what brilliant thing can I capture with my camera usually crosses my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There really is not anything very typical about my Friday nights really. Sometimes it's at home watching movies, out hanging with friends, or whatever comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, it's not all that private, but you have made it this far and you should know that I am in an open / poly / polyamourous relationship with AspenAmura. (*Note: NOT polygomy! Huge difference.)

We have been together for over nine years and are totally communicative and honest with each other about everything. We are not hear to replace each other, but rather seek to share companionship, fun, and love with other like-minded people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you just want to.
...you are poly-friendly, however you don't have to be poly yourself.
...you have anything interesting to say.
...we share similar interest.
...you are looking for a somewhat break from the ordinary.
...want to experience something/someone new.

Anything goes really.