Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

perlsnroses

49 F Corning, IA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Iam a 41 yr who loves riding horses camping hiking and just about anything out doors. Iam honest to a fault and need that in those Iam around, wheather as freinds or more. When Iam lied to once, I leave. I would consider myself fairly succesfull. Iam happy so that counts, right? *grins* Would love to be with a man who knows where he's going, is proud of where he's been and loves nature. Other thing I enjoy, art American history basically dealing with the 1750's- 1850's. and just about anything that I can learn from or makes me think.

I am new, friendly, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing??? Gee I ask myself that alot really. I have horses and cattle and work with them most of the time. I also do art of many kinds and have published a book. What am I doing? I guess having a good time and trying to figure out how to get paid for it. Oddly enough, I do.
I’m really good at
Iam really good at marketing, Art, and training hooved animals like horses, cattle, Bison and Elk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A) My favorite books, Anything by Wilma Mankiller, Frank Doby or Carl Jung.

B) Movies, Anything that makes me laugh. Iam a Harry Potter fan, Loved Laborath, and the Never Ending Story the first 10 times. The Blues brothers and even Consperisy thery and Randsom are ones that come to mind.

C) Music,Contempereary Native. If Iam at my computer, Native Voices is on.

D) Food. Spicy. Mostly Native, South western and even some spicy Chinese is good. I can't stand German food or anything with Mayo or that is bland. I would rather eat the box it came in.
The six things I could never do without
What could I never do with out? Today what would I really miss if it were gone? My children, I have grown boys.

Where I live. I love being in nature and would die if I had to move away from it.

My Oddles of Poodles. I have 5 little fur balls that brighten up my day and snuggle with me at night.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next marketing stradigy. The animals,and what the livestock need. Who Iam going to train for our next excobition etc. Same as most probably, work and home. horses, Native American, Poodle, cattle, Buffalo
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
On the out side, during a work day Iam a straight forward buisness woman with sound goals and strong values. But when the public goes away, Iam still a child in many ways. I still need someone stronger in my life. Someone that will go play with me, laugh with me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–84
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Have a really good sence of humor and can laugh and find something good in any situation.