Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Canton, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:20am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Arabic (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Everyone has a story. What is yours?

Hello. My name is Perry. I grew up in Dorchester when I was younger. I moved around a little. I live outside of Boston. I like it here. I'm not far from the city, so I can enjoy the inner city.

Faith: A lot of great things have happened. It is still on going. I got it all; but, I must mention that I had to put in the work as well. All of my goals are not accomplished yet. can I not believe in something when I have received everything, just not on my time?

I enjoy dark humor. I laugh at things that may not be funny to others. If you like Mike Epps, Tracy Morgan, Paul Mooney then you know what I'm taking about. Light humor is OK at times.

What man is a man who does not make the world better?

Slow and steady wins the race.

Everything that I have failed at I've returned to challenge and succeeded.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Italy in Sept!!!

I've been boxing for 13 years. Boxing has helped me to accomplish my success in life.

Looking forward to returning to school early next year for Guidance Counseling. Someone has to send these kids to college! Ha!

Learning Arabic and Middle Eastern culture! I'm hoping this will be a life long journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a clinician at a hospital and therapist part time.

Finding a solution. Over the years I've learned to be patient and not to worry. It is not a weakness to stay calm when the entire world is crumbling around you; yet, it would be normal to feel in despair. Cool like Fonzie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice.
My do your job, no drama, just do it like the Nike commercial attitude at work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
N.Y. Times; History conflict between America, Middle East, and Palestine; mental health issues; politics; and the brain. Only highly intelligent stuff! :-)

Music: Underground Rap, Jazz, Rock, Old School R+B, Funk.

Delfonics, Norman Connors- You are everything, Stylicists, Roy Ayers, Take 6, Blue Magic, Isaac Hayes- Going in Circles. Earth, Wind, and Fire!!!

Movies: Jackie Brown, Pulp Fiction, Kingdom of Heaven.

Food: Hot Wings, Steak, Dark Greenery, Chocolate.

Sports: Boxing, Patriots, Celtics.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My camera.
My education.
Working out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, education, buying a house, paying off my school debt. :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got to have flash and flare!!!- The Wiz