Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Boca Raton, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:35am
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Atheism and it’s important
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here now! I will come back and update the following. I'm not on the site that much so if you have written and I didn't respond, and you are local, there could be any number of reasons having nothing to do with you. However, if we don't have a high match, incompatibility could just be the reason.

The following needs to be updated:

Before you read further, let me clarify. TyI am currently living on Long Island and will be relocating to Florida in a couple of months. I do need to update the below, which was written earlier. I changed my location now, so I could begin comunicating with people around Boca, since I will soon be there!

Why is it, well under 10% of the men whose faces peek at me on my visitor's list live within a reasonable distance?

Actual self -summary to follow.


It amazes me how many men on this site write that they are looking for a woman who is not angry at the world or men in general. Are you really coming across so many angry women? I believe it so rarely serves any good purpose to hold on to anger. And I don't.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
evolving, learning, creating, growing, helping
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making others feel comfortable around me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my body, my hair, my confidence, my kindness. oh yes...they keep mentioning my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
non fiction
indy and foreign
off, off bdwy
classical, opera, blues, jazz, funk and good old rock n roll
fish and veggies, asian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
learning new things
being girly

In all honesty, circumstance has forced me to give up things I thought I couldn't live without numerous times. So, I have to say there is only one thing I couldn't live without. Life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
existence and non existence, energy, eastern and western medicine, nutrition and whatever I am researching or creating at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying tango in Montevideo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend too much time amusing myself with the tests on this site and not enough time using it for it's actual purpose.

Well, I've stopped with the tests but still see few men in my area. Where are you guys?!?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are really smart, sexy, curious, manly, self assured, in good shape (as i am), kind, open and desire a deeply caring and communicative relationship.

Or.....if you know where Montevideo is. Don't google it..

Post Script......

Please have something other to say than, "Hello there", "We have things in common", quote our match percentiles or "How was your day?". I'm a real person over here. If you want a response, you need to be as well. I don't like being snippy but you wouldn't believe the stuff pouring in here. I don't.

Post Post Script.....

(not that the above is helping much).
Please do not be so young that I could practically be your grandmother! You are wasting our time and overloading my message box.

I only answer AGE APPROPRIATE messages.