Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

perseusofpersia

37 M Ann Arbor, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there,

I am a physician and researcher at the University of Michigan. I love what I do which includes helping patients and doing cutting edge research, which provides me with a promising career path. I am not religious, but take spirituality, morals, and ethics seriously. Here are some little facts about me:

- I regularly work out, run, do sports like soccer, ping pong, and archery (not for hunting), and try to cook regularly and live a healthy life.
- I have great appreciation for all forms of art, science, and harmony.
- I have travelled more than a dozen countries and about the same number of States. I think traveling matures people and opens minds.
- It took me a while to understand that family comes first, parents are not replaceable; I have many friends, most of them are good ones.
- My sense of humor is endless and I try my best to make people feel as comfortable as possible.
- I believe that real strength is gentle, and a real man cares for others and the ones he loves.
- I am a giver by nature.

I am at a stage of life where I am looking for a meaningful, mutually respectful and giving, and stable relationship. Here I am hoping to find a person who is reasonably romantic, is passionate about what she does, has a zest for life, and is ready to responsibly venture through love.

Here is an example of a usual conversation at a coffee shop:
Me: Nice to meet you, I'm the flaming arrow!
Kid: My mom said you are a doctor
Me: That's my day job. Do you know Batman?
Kid: Yes
Me: He was Bruce Wayne during the days, and Batman at nights
Kid: I got it
Me: Keep it between the two of us!
Please message me if this introduction appeals to you and we will see where the hand of destiny may take us.

Good luck
What I’m doing with my life
I am a resident physician and neuroscience researcher.
I’m really good at
Analyzing, perceptiveness, and using sense of humor in every situation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m friendly, outgoing, and have a curiosity to learn.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things, people, and brains work!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, playing games or sports, watching a movie, reading, or writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When it looks like I’m taking notes during lecture I’m really doodling. Shhhh, don’t tell.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are still reading, you are passionate about something, and you like to have fun.