Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

persiabayarea

47 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for reading my profile.

My name is Persia and I look for you, love of my life.
You should 6.2 and over 40 years of age, and you better be a good dancer.

Also I like to meet someone I can be silly at times and serious at others. And you should have the trades of being caring, loving, attentional and patient. Additionally you should be honest faithful and loyal.

I'm 5.10 Dark haired with hazel/greenish eyes.

Further I'm a great companion and someone depend on.
All qualities I look for are matched with my own, I'm very caring, patient attentional and giving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Customer Care in my work live.
The rest of the time I do things that makes me happy. It can be watching something funny, listening to music, a daytrip to a beautiful place close to nature, reading a book or cooking soemthing yummy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a wonderful listener... and can tell you great story's you would not believe. I'm also great in making you happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great smile, my eyes and of course my height!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: War and Peace....
Movies: Gladiator, Troy, Silence of the Lambs, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Father of the Bride, Meet the parents/Fokers
All movies of Queen Latifah, Will Smith, Sandra Bullock, Whoopie Goldberg, Marilyn Monroe (my idol)
Music: Maroon 5, Fun, Shakira (my rhythm), Mozart, Bethooven
Food: Love to check out the best restaurants and different meals from different countries, as long as they are not crawling or staring at you :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My Partner of course
Good food
A piece of nature
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About how to find you hold you and keep you!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Have a good time, not necessarily with spending a lot of money for being with friends, faving fun by going to a good bar, dancing, or brunch for talking talking talking...
Would love to exchange great story's and be as excited about the new man in my live.

Also just relaxing sometimes on the sofa drinking my favorite Moscato wine, having some peaceful moments for myself, watching a funny movie to forget the stress from weekdays....but why always alone???
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tell you over candle Dinner... after you tell me yours...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for the same. No short-term relationship or just flirting! Don't even think about it!