Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

personifiy

26 M Asheville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
.

I love the humanities and theatre. They're the catalysts for the river that is my life journey (I'm pretty sure I'm a north flowing river). I'm a critical thinking daydreamer and envision making a difference through my art.
I'm on a creative pursuit of happiness
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planting roots and creative investigation
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
theatre history, traveling, Dancing, wasting time, sewing, eating veggies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
full head of curls next: my rambunctious diction and syntax.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Alchemist, A Wrinkle in Time, Brave New World, The Importance of Being Earnest, The Comedy of Errors, Biographies about people who interest me, Primary resources of Historical fashion, Achilles: a love story, Le Petite Prince, Choke

Movies: Dirty Dancing, Sound of Music, Beauty and the Beast, Drop Dead Gorgeous, Dancer in the Dark, Harold and Maude, Rize

Television (ripped off the internet if ever): Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Weeds, Skins(UK), RuPauls Drag Race, dexter

Music: Bluegrass, electronic, Dubstep, Singer/songwriter, Folk, conscious-itized hip-hop, showtunes, some pop, classical guitar

Eats: enchiladas, Rank ass cheeses, Pizza, pineapple and other fruits can't stand the melon family though, MASSIVE SWEET TOOTH ALERT, mirco-brewed beer makes me a happy camper
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sun, food, shelter, hope, nature, and sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and how art can change the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling at home, or cutting a rug on a dance floor
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Irrational phobia of frogs and toads.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're chill, self-motivated, and aren't afraid to be who you are.