Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pertyt3

24 F Pompano Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im fun , funny, wild, outgoing and a bit of a smart ass...;) I'm down to earth and love to have fun, I love to dance or see a good movie or just stay in and read a good book. If your thinking of messaging me to tell me how sexy or pretty I am and how you want to hook up or how you want pictures ... Keep it moving. Because I will not entertain that . I'm a real women , I work hard for what I have and I take care of my two younger siblings I'm not here for games or random flings so if that's what your interested in I'm not your chick. Respect is key ;). I'm not your average women... I prefer action and comedy over chick flicks . I like UFC, football, and basketball but I don't follow any of the sports . I like tattoos but only have one my self. I'm that girl who doesn't mind getting her hands dirty:) but I still love to dress up. So if any of this seems to catch your interest MSG me. Oh and one last thing I prefer a more dominant guy...
What I’m doing with my life
I work in an optical center... I'm in between turning it in to a career or doing something in the criminal justice field .
I’m really good at
My talent ... I can sing , n I'm pretty good at making ppl smile .
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing ppl notice about me is my smile or my complexion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the movie the hangover both of them ! Batman , kickass, Ateam! I love just about all kinds of music.. Andrea bocelli, Josh groban, Celine Deion , Beyonce , Drake, J cole:) these r a few favorites .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Of my future and planning my next move.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nite I'm usually with my best friend weather were dancing in a club or just having margaritas at Applebee's :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lol wouldn't u like to know;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you can dance. If your funny, sweet , fun if you think you can keep my interest.;)