Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Tacoma, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:06am
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism but it’s not important
Space camp
Doesn’t want kids
English, German (Somewhat), Other (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will attempt to answer the questions as well as I can, I've never been great at these kinds of things and much prefer the direct queries from people or even talking one on one. If you would like to know more about me you than is written below you can always drop me a line, and I'll be happy to answer any questions you have.

I am Poly, Geeky, and RPG player
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A lot has changed since I wrote the last essay here, so, I figured I should update it...I am starting a new day job, well, night job, this will, sadly, make meeting people that much harder, but, it's a good job, so here's hoping. I have given my Steampunk products business to a friend of mine, as, I really do not have the time it requires to run it. I am trying to change my outlook on life, which has Improved greatly from even just two years ago. I sincerely doubt I'll ever be a Tigger, but I'm clawing my way up from Eeyore slowly but surely. I've met some wonderful women this year, nothing permanent, but very intense and powerful while we were together. I'm looking for something more long term along those lines. I am poly, and as they say these days, Ethically Non-Monogamous, so, any potential partner needs to be poly as well. If this is an issue, you don't really need to read much further. Sigh...and...I also need to let you know that I am Herpes positive. Aside from trying to survive today's economy, I like to read, see movies (action adventure, sci-fi, fantasy, and especially Super Hero flicks). And take care of those whom I love to the best of my ability. I smoke a pipe, it's more an affectation of my Steampunk persona, and like Clinton, I don't inhale. I am Kinky (more specifics as to what that means is learned in person) but, it's not the main focus of my life. I am married, but separated from my wife, who used to have a profile on here.
Update: 6/01/15
I am looking for a Primary, an Anchor.
My friend, that I gave my business to, passed away in October of 2014. So, even my Steampunk goggles have gone away. I'm focusing, as I was before, on my day (Night) job, and survival. Other than that, it's still pretty much the same. Although, currently, I'm thinking about moving to Switzerland.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening....people tell me all sorts of things...some of which I would rather not know...Massages...DnD 3.5 (playing a Brick in any RPG)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...that I look like someone they know..honest..somewhere in Tacoma I have a twin (or twins)...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gross Point Blank, the majority of superhero type movies, 80's techno, electronica, old school rap, Trance, percussion and so much more. I'm pretty eclectic about music...not so much about film. I can't watch dramas...I just can't see spending that much money to watch life, especially someone elses life. I want to escape reality not relive it, but that's me...As for reading, SciFi and Fantasy, when I have time. I'm a bit behind in that, Books are expensive, and I don't use the library. Not that I have anything against it, I just want to own the books that I read. I have a Kindle now, it's not the same, and the books aren't necessarily less expensive, but I can take more of them with me. I love Humus, and (American)Mediterranean, My favorite restaurant is the Mediterranean Kitchen in Bellevue. Other than that, I can eat pretty much anything. Thai isn't my first choice, but I can find things there too. As for TV, mostly I watch The Flash and Arrow, The Food Network and Travel Channel. I like Britcoms, the older ones, such as Are you Being Served.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
companionship, love, touch, family, my phone, sex, oxygen. I know that's more than six, but really...can anyone do without Oxygen?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Relationships, work, life and the path I walk in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically, home. Hanging out in my room, watching a movie, doing know...really exciting, life changing stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to cry while watching Superhero movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what a D4, D6, D8, D10 and D20 are and how to use know what "Roll for initiative" know what Steampunk is based know where my handle comes from...or, just because you want to.