Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 Santa Rosa, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48-63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:51am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Judaism and laughing about it
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for stopping by! Northern California has been my home since the mid-seventies (east coast transplant) and never tire of its physical beauty, cultural diversity and political sensibilities.

I am looking forward to meeting that special woman who enjoys living life with a playful intelligence in her eyes and devilish sense of humor. Ideally, we both share a desire in our relationship for that elusive chemistry 'click'/mutual attraction with our partner (why settle for anything less?!). Emotionally available, we are monogamous and affectionate with each other.

You are a woman who values life as an adventure where we can 'do good' along the way--it doesn't have to always be about 'winning.' Kindness to all creatures is essential in your character. We'll probably get along a lot better if we share politically and socially progressive viewpoints. It won't matter what we 'do' when we're together; the fun will be in sharing life as an adventure where we can 'do good' along the way and have fun doing it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After teaching high school age kids for several years, I am back to independently shooting video, conducting wine tastings and interacting with an assortment of interesting people. I also volunteer as a member of a patient and family advisory council for a community healthcare organization.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...interacting with animals, self expression and listening; being a dedicated partner and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, hair, smile, energy...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Taking day trips, treking along the Sonoma- Marin coast, visiting galleries, sampling new ales at brewpubs, attending live music events, exploring the city (SF)

Music: Americana roots, jam-band, new grass, instrumental, folk, Mystic Theatre, KRSH radio, NPR

Food: bbq, seafood, sushi, Thai, Chinese, Italian, Mex., micro-brews, wines, 420 friendly

Scrabble, ping pong, Netflix, 49'ers, bicycling, hiking, snorkeling, kayaking, body surfing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
great blues/jam music
warm ocean waters/ natural beauty
humor/eclectic conversation
Weber grill
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was on TV in the Howdy-Doody Peanut Gallery when I was five.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you sense that we might really click!