Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

petdoctor2009

32 M Falls Church, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I am really new to the area and still getting my bearings.

I am a small animal veterinarian and recently opened a new practice in Arlington. It is a little scary but I am excited seeing so many dogs and dog owners around the area.

When I am not working, I like to be out doing things, whether that means hitting the links to play some golf, barbecuing on a deck with friends or checking out the sights. I am up for anything fun and exciting.

As far as the type of lady I am searching for, my most important request is for someone that is my best friend. I want someone that can get stuck in traffic with me and never run out of things to talk about. I am very outgoing and want to find someone to embark on the next big adventure. If she likes sports and taking in a baseball or hockey game that doesn't hurt either.

It is always hard to say the right things on here to catch someone's eye but if you're interested drop me a line.....even if it is just to ask me something about your pet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just opened a new veterinary clinic. Working and sleeping currently
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and random acts of kindness
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My goofy charm and my smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air (most people can't do without this one)
2. Family
3. Faith
4. Animals
5. Laughter
6. Eye sight (being blind would definitely put a damper on my lifestyle)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What you call a male ladybug?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out enjoying the world......although sometimes I am totally lame and hang at home watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate peas.........ooo ooo and scary movies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I message you for sure.....or if you want to chat more because my profile was SOOOOO stimulating that like a good book you could not quit reading it