Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pete163-4u

53 Riverside, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 49 year old of Dutch/German ancestry. I am 5' 11'', 180 lbs, blond hair blue eyed male. I reside in southern California. I own my house. am self employed. I completed 23 years in the United States Air Force. Retired from military 2.5 years ago. People say I look almost identical to a young Michael Douglas. I enjoy site seeing throughout Southern California (There is so much to see and do here). I am friendly, honest, caring. I don't believe in playing games, arguments and negativity. I am usually upbeat and want to experience everything life has to offer with that someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I own my own computer repair as well as a karaoke businesses. I volunteer my time to help veterans receive their benefits. I purchased my own home and enjoy fixing it up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer repair and operations, home repair, singing, fishing, bicycling. Watching pro sports like football, baseball, hockey and basketball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am friendly and intelligent. Say I look like a young Michael Douglas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings (trilogy), To Kill A Mockingbird, 1984. anything by John Steinbeck and John Grisham.
Movies: New In Town, Salt, Avatar,Along Came Polly,Employee of the Month,Lord of the Rings, Tombstone and Full Metal Jacket. Just too many movies to mention here.
Music: Bob Seger, Rod Stewart, Doobie Brothers, Doors, Creedence, Beck, Candlebox, Pink Floyd, Crowded House,Creed, Black Crows,Live, etc... My music list is infinitive.
I am a diehard Mexican food lover,BBQ, Sushi, Italian and German.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, car, music, sports, movies, traveling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Success in life and business. Finding that right woman to fall in love with. That special woman for which we can spend our lives together and be perfectly content together for a lifetime.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Singing karaoke or watching sports on tv. Going out to dinner. Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not perfect at everything (Yes, I make mistakes).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a meaningful long lasting relationship. If you possess qualities such as intelligence, common sense, sincerity, good moral judgment, a good sense of humor.Then, I'm the guy for you. Please don't respond to this message if you are married, seeing someone else, self centered, a miserable wreck, argumentative, use drugs, a criminal, into yourself, homeless, enjoy hurting people or enjoy playing head games at others' expense. You can find someone else who shares similar attributes as yourself and be unhappy. I am looking for a woman for which we can share the ultimate love together to create a long lasting relationship which will satisfy both of us for a lifetime. If you believe you may be that woman who is looking for lifetime happiness drop me an email and tell me all about you. Afterall, this could be an answer to what we both have been waiting for all our lives....