Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Stow, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:28pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Catholicism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Ohio a few years ago from Massachusetts. It has been fun getting to know this area. I am Catholic. I was trained as a musician , specifically a percussionist.

I am fun to be with and quiet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work from my home as a reservations sales agent for a major hotel chain. Voice acting is an interest of mine and a possible career opportunity that I am pursuing. I enjoy handgun shooting at the local range for fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a music degree and am trained as a percussionist but I haven't played in a while. I still have my vibraphone and drum set though. I miss playing very much but it's just not practical in an apartment. Maybe I'll play again someday. I just don't know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sure you'll let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a movie person. If you ask me who starred in it, I probably won't know.

Food: Steak, Lamb chops, Pizza, Italian, Chinese, Korean, Mexican, Nantucket bluefish, scallops, mussels, swordfish. Life is too short to eat beets, cauliflower, broccoli, asparagus, Brussels' sprouts, squash, oatmeal, etc. It's all about the texture of the food for me and these just don't do it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, food, water, clothing, shelter, any of my limbs or senses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to be when I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Browsing the Internet at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe that no one ever write anything here that you wouldn't want printed on the front page of the paper in the morning.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find this profile interesting.