Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peteclaire

31 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:38am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am friendly, smart, and can pretty much get along with anyone. I have amazing friends and an adorable dog. I spend as much time as possible at Zilker and Townlake. I live right by the Green Belt so I am there almost every day. I also love kayaking (more recently paddle boarding). I moved to Austin 6 years ago and am totally in love with this city.

I'm an RN and just graduated with my masters. I am a NICU nurse which basically means I work with wee little sick babies.
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished a two and a half year masters program so lately I've been celebrating. Celebrating having only 2 jobs instead of 4. Celebrating having free time. Celebrating getting to clean my house. You know the usual.
I’m really good at
Doing things extremely quickly and efficiently. Quoting movies for sure (only ones I've seen though. I've trying quoting a movie the first time I watched it and it just didn't work out). Scrabble, following rules, hugging, picking out spectacles, and getting obsessed with series' of things (books, TV, movies, etc.).

I am really good at listening and keeping up with all my friends who have moved away.

I am also pretty good at owning a dog. She is super well behaved! But not if you let her lick your face. Then it's over and she won't stop. Ever.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Separate Peace, franny and zooey, The Little Prince, LOTR, and Jane Eyre are books that I could read and reread. Then read again. I am excited to read anything that is not a scholarly article or nursing textbook!

Other favorites: Spaceballs, Parks and Recreation, Fringe, Game of Thrones, 30 Rock, Mad Men, The Princess Bride, Star Wars, LOTR, Battlestar Galactica, Indiana Jones, Vacation, Archer, The Hunger Games, Firefly, Harry Potter, anything by Wes Anderson. Anything super nerdy I already love or would love. I love football too.

If you know what the Monster Squad is then we will probably get along.
The six things I could never do without
Sunscreen
Floss
Bacon
My friends
My dog
Burt's Bees lip balm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I ponder things like where I would like to travel and stuff Joseph Campbell said.

I think about cooking all the time. I have zero follow through unfortunately.
On a typical Friday night I am
On my "Friday" nights I choose the spend time with my friends usually with an adult beverage and usually at a friend's house. None of them are single, hence my participation on this website.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My house key has yoda on it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your ideal date is spent outside.

May the force be ever in your Shire, so say we all.