Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

petecolorado

32 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single guy that is looking for someone special to have fun with and see where it leads. I love to do things outdoors (hiking, biking, barbecuing, frisbee golf, sand volleyball, yard work, snowboarding, etc.), and indoors as well (movies, cooking, playing pool, games, reading, and surfing the web). I really enjoy a great movie, especially ones based on true stories. I used to sell high-end home theaters and audio systems and soon became an affectionato of high quality sight and sound. I'm currently finishing up my Master's degree in Technology Management and am looking to advance my career in the tech field. I love traveling and seeing new places and would love to have someone to share in the excitement of traveling here soon after I finish grad school and find myself with more free time:) I really love my job and am happy living in Denver and enjoying everything this city and it's seasons have to offer.

I'm looking for someone who is fun, intelligent, caring, loving, has a sense of humor, adventurous, chill, motivated, romantic, can have a deep conversation (on the regular... my mind needs a partner too!), and loves to live life in any moment. I'm an optimist, glass half-full type of guy... I'd love to be with someone who is as excited about life as I am! I want to make someone happy and feel special... but who doesn't? The difference is that I'm VERY honest, and will tell it like it is... you will never have to guess how I think or feel about something. I know that I have a lot to offer to someone. I can make you laugh and can easily make friends with just about anyone. I'm a charming and witty guy that is always thinking three steps ahead and striving for success in all aspects of life... including love! Are you smart, cute, a little shy, independent, and love to laugh? Then we may be just perfect together...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm getting ahead of the curve with a Master's in Technology Management. I'm fixing up my house and working on a beautiful backyard landscape (little by little). I'm playing sand volleyball every Tuesday night with my friends. I'm throwing parties and having BBQ's with my friends. I'm helping my dad sponsor his brewery at GABF. I'm teaching others at work how to be successful and have fun. I'm planning my next office prank. I'm waxing my snowboard for the season. I'm cooking homemade meals and blasting classic rock. I'm squeezing my pet chihuahua and catching him in the air.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people; making people laugh; playing pool; breaking the ice; being spontaneous; building a fire; having a 1, 3, and 5 year plan; traveling; living abroad in Central America; intimacy; being a gentleman; movie quotes; caring for others; taking care of chores; poker; deep conversations; driving in the snow; seeing the good in even the worst situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty awesome... the more you get to know me, the deeper I am. I have a great smile and a nice ass... j/k... or not :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now, it's Breaking Bad, Tosh.0, Colbert Report, the Office, Parks & Rec, and Workaholics. Movies... I'm looking forward to the new 007 flick and Argo. Music: Slightly Stoopid, Lil Wayne, Mac Miller, old school Ice Cube, String Cheese Incident, Sublime... uh I have like 100GB of music - all types and love it all. Food: sushi, thai, indian, steakhouse, seafood, italian, mexican, homestyle, and authentic breakfast burritos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The mountains
My iPhone 5
My chihuahua
My new house
Craft beer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might be going out downtown to a club, at home with a drink, having friends over, playing poker, throwing a party, chilling and watching a flick, or hanging out in my office on my Mac... checking out some new music and jamming out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit shy at first and quiet... but I guarantee I open up after a few dates or a few stiff drinks. ;-p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex