Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Azle, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 26
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is peter but all my friends call me COWBOY... i love animals im into the western style but i dont dress wester all the time... i have a pure black german sheperd hes my dog... if there is anything or u would like to know more just let me know..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been to college and finshed with a degree in diesel and automotive and and now i work for great southwest Ryder in Arlington i still plan to try to go back to school so that i can become a state tropper or an police officer in NYor in DC. Just anything to further my knowledge in life and helping other's. ..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being there when it is need most. treating women with the respect they deserve... that i have learned from my older sister and mother... i also good at doing some leather work.. playing some basketball...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that im really tall.. and the respect that i have for everybody
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(books: tom clancy),(movies: john wayne, fast and the furious 1-5, i have a lot of favorite movies)(shows: top gear, top shot)(music: i like every thing but head banging)(food: pretty much anything that is cooked)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my dog, food, shelter, friends, and last but not least my cowboy hat....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how im going to use the rest of the time in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home or working or out play ball with my friends