Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 7
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the suburbs north of NYC and I am now working in the city as as Software Engineer. I can be shy at first, but once I get to know someone I warm up to them quickly! One of my ongoing goals in my life is to help others. Currently, I'm a mentor for Big Brothers Big SIsters and a volunteer for Meals on Wheels. I'm really passionate about staying in shape and eating healthy, to that end one of my favorite parts of my day is biking to work! In whatever I am doing I give it my all, so I tend to select a few hobbies and really devote myself to them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm really into fitness and staying active. I like to hit up the gym to stay in shape. I try to go bouldering at least twice a week. As part of the fitness kick, I like to cook healthy things, which means I get to frequent the farmer's market and all the cool stuff they have there. Figuring out where to travel next. Right now it is Munich, Prague, and Budapest!

As for work, I love what I do, and I am trying to learn and improve as much as I can at it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making scrambled eggs. Always making a recipe better the first time. Knowing the nutritional information of random things. Being a good listener. Volunteering. Taking things apart. Maybe putting them back together, maybe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything written by Patrick Rothfuss (Name of the wind, etc), including his blog. Some of my favorite books are Lord of the Rings, Frankenstein, To Kill a Mocking Bird, Gods & Generals.

For music, Imagine Dragons, Sam Smith, Capitial Cities. Pop and rock in general. Sometimes I'm also in the mood for instrumental music.

I really like to cook different things, I probably spend more money at the butcher than is entirely necessary (grass fed rocks). As far as cuisines go Chinese and Italian are my favorite, but I like almost everything.

TV Shows: Arrow, The flash, Game of Thrones. Last Week Tonight. Yes, I have watched the Mindy project and survived.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Farmer's Markets,
family and friends,
exercise and staying active,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either at a bar with friends, catching up on movies, rock climbing, or in transit to where ever I am going for the weekend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind, intelligent, passionate, and want someone to explore the city with.