Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peterchen25800

31 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Hospitality
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life summary goes a little like this. Im originally from CA, but have been a resident of NY now since 2004. I moved to Williamsburg recently in 2011 and I have to admit I dont know what took me so long to move here, it really is an awesome neighborhood. Its really brought peace in what I now truly feel is home.

My full time passion now is hosting my place. I love meeting new people. I hope to open a restaurant myself one day in Brooklyn. I also sublet a 3 bedroom apartment in the east village.

Something interesting about myself, I do own my apt on North 5th and Berry and i'm very proud of my first purchase. Because this is my actual home, I do take very good care of the place. In fact I find myself at bed bath and beyond, container store, and I also frequent many home design stores to see what's out.

Before settling down, I was a nomadic traveler, living right out of a large suitcase. I've travelled to London, Paris, Milan multiple times as well as Pescara, Taipei, Honolulu, San Diego, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Miami, and now that I've settled, NYC is where I hang my Hat as home.

I'm a big foodie and love going out to eat and drink at all the restaurants, cafes, lounges, and bars. i love the outdoors and love shopping at the local spots for food, gadgets, clothes, etc.

I do not speak Spanish or French but my best friend speaks fluent French and Spanish and loves meeting new people as well. On nice days, I like going out riding my bike, walking around, and laying out in the parks. Also love lounging out on the balcony reading, and playing games. And on days a little rainy I usually order stuff on apple tv or watch netflix.

Hosting my place, I've met some really cool people from all around the world, each with a story to tell. I always look forward in connecting with new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling. And more traveling. Exploring the world. Figuring out what my next project will be. I'm traveling more than ever now because I've met so many cool people from around the world in the past couple of years. They are now an inspiration for me to get out there explore the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sharing my happiness. Hosting parties, events, or just showing people a good time around the city.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
clean energy and beautiful babies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book wise I'm reading Aleph at the moment. I love going to live shows, warehouse events, music festivals and more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. What's it all about? How I can continue to progress.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can fly out at a drop of a hat. Because I'm looking for a travel companion.