Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peterdevrie1985

29 Caldwell, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Peter. A friend told me about this website and figured why not give it a shot. I am a very sweet, honest, and caring guy, who does anything for anyone, and goes out of thier way helping people. My family and friends mean a lot to me. They always say if you do good things, good things will happen. I am looking for someone who has the same qualities as me, sweet, honest, caring, has a great sense of humor, who I can have a great conversation with, and most of all, who respects me for who I am, and does not play games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am working full time as a delivery driver for an aftermarket auto parts company, and also just went back to school in September part time studying business administration, and eventually want to transfer to another school and study for a bachelor's degree in marketing oneday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, and treating people with respect and kindness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, and good looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are anything action/adventure (Avengers, The Dark Knight, James Bond, Die Hard, Lethal Weapon,) or a fun comedy (Ted, The Hangover, Hall Pass, Knocked Up, Bad Santa, Dumb and Dumber, Animal House) to make me laugh. TV shows include Family Guy (huge fan) South Park, Two and a Half Men, and Pawn Stars on History Channel. Favorite music includes Aerosmith, Bon Jovi, Bruce Springsteen, and others, but no rap or hip hop. Favorites foods are different varities of pizza and burgers from anywhere, buffalo wings are awesome too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Job
4. Money
5. Car
6. Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and what I am going to do later in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hang with my friends at a local bar, or for something to eat, otherwise I stay home and relax watching a movie or tv and eating pizza.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never been to Disney world ever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat and get to know me.