Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peterray6

60 Baltimore, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for someone to live my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am building a business using a different twist on an old career. I took off 3 years to rehab some 'shells' in Baltimore and I am restarting my Realtor business and combining it with my contractor's business. I am able to handle everything that's involved in selling a home from: selling or removing the personal property, clearing out the debris, fixing up the house and hopefully, I will then help them sell the house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My dad instilled in me that there isn't anything I can't do if I set my mind to it. The trouble is he never told me how to do it. LOL.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Skinny guy with the long hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I use to read a lot before I got into books on tape. While driving around, I have probably listened to over a thousand books on tape or CD and I love NPR radio. For food, I love Indian, German and Hispanic cuisine. I usually prefer to cook my own meals and deserts. I like old movies can move one. My taste for music is all over the place.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family / friends, pets, gardening, water activity, computer, dreams...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time figuring out how to work smarter rather than harder, like how to do different things in a more creative way, or thinking of different business ideas and opportunities, or what I can do to find my future soul mate...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Same as every other night - home alone with my Chihuahua, Pita.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit to is ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are who you say you are!!!!!