Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peterreading

37 M Reading, UK

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Slovak (Fluently), Czech (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The book of love is long and boring
No one can lift the damn thing
It's full of charts and facts and figures
And instructions for dancing

But I
I love it when you read to me
And you
You can read me anything

Tall sporty guy, looking for serious relationship
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well living it ;).

Naahh, I'm trying to enjoy every little moment either playing Volleyball (or doing other sports), riding my motorbike or having a good time with my friends.

I almost forgot my job which is sometimes fun, but most important it pays the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports - all kind of sports. Lately quite intensive Volleyball playing, but also love snowboarding, inline skating (unfortunately the only good place for inline skating is Dorney Lake), swimming.
Computers, maths, logic and all kind of technical stuff
Riding a motorbike and driving car.
And a bit dancing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Almost anything from Robert Merle, Kurt Vonnegut, William Saroyan, Robert Fulghum, Douglas Adams, good sci-fi.
Anything with Zach Braff, Friends, HIMYM, M.A.S.H, Pulp Fiction, Matrix, LOTR, Hero, anything from Emil Kusturica.
Soundtrack from Scrubs, Red Hot Chilly Peppers, Buena Vista Social Club, Emil Kusturica & band, David Bowie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom (in any way) - because that's the highest value in my life
Friends - very lovely people who make me laugh and feel good
Volleyball (sports) - find it 2.5 years ago and loving it, good sport and find a found a lot of friends while playing it.
Mobile - mobiles are the new notebooks (which were the new PCs) and with it comes the Internet as well
Also lately my Motorbike despite the fact that one year ago I would call crazy anyone on a motorbike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Plans what to do, where to go, what activity to enjoy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no such a think as typical Friday, but if there was, it would be either getting ready for a weekend ride or plan(s) (playing volleyball) or going out with friends (just to hang out).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I 'm not huge fan of cheese. But as I like to try new things, sometimes I can have a bit of it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I will leave this one to you....
If you have to think about it, then obviously you've got a reason why not to...