Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peterstuart

58 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a deputy district attorney, which means I work with police to
prosecute criminals. I guess that means I favor honesty, ethical
behavior, perhaps traditional values. But I am curious and love new
experiences, so I like to travel and try new things. I like Burning
Man. I enjoy teasing and sarcasm and humor. I am even tempered and
objective. I am not a techie. I have a house and like to garden and
cook, I like to keep active and then enjoy downtime. I speak a
little Italian and Spanish. Italy is my favorite foreign country to
visit; I have been five times. New York City is my favorite city. I
am the oldest of six kids. I have a rescue dog named Tiger and I
bike about twice a week. I love independent movies, audiobooks,
NPR.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am taking an Italian class. I run my dog and scratch his ears. I grow wildflowers in my nearby city park with my neighborhood association. I like to paint large colorful abstract paintings in the style of Jackson Pollock and Mark Rothko. I am taking a break from trials for the first time in 25 years, I have tried homicides, domestic violence, you name it. I bike in the mountains here in the south bay, it is a great area for biking. I remodeled my kitchen last year so I am not taking a big trip this year. Though I did bike around Utah for a week in June. Normally I travel somewhere like Italy, Vietnam, South America. I'd like to visit Botswana and Madagascar. Brazil would be good. China ? Sure. With the new kitchen I tried to make foccaccia bread like they have in Luca, Italy. Still can't. Must be the stove's fault.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating at great restaurants. The first hour at a party. Tying a bow tie. Opening statement to a jury. Making tiramisu or a pie crust.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
authors: George Bernard Shaw, Michael Lewis, Malcolm Gladwell. I read a lot of nonfiction, especially newspapers the New Yorker. I really enjoyed War and Peace and Gone With the Wind and The Blind Side. But now I am fond of audiobooks rather than straight reading, I like a great reader whispering in my ear. Food: Italian, California nouvelle, Mexican, Chinese, molecular gastronomy. Movies: Pulp Fiction, Amores Perros, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Incendies, Winter's Bone. TV shows: 30 Rock, The Wire, The Big Bang Theory, the nightly news, Masterpiece Theater. Music: Bach and the Rolling Stones and Ricardo Lemvo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cleanliness
news/information/learning/gossip
work/activity/exercise
downtime/freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The inadequacy of these questions to illuminate human chemistry.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wanting something to do. Dinner and movie ? Blues at the Poor House Bistro ? a bike ride and hot shower ? Pizza and tv ? What to do . . .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit nothing.