Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

petes_brilliant

55 Madison, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 34–96
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Jan 4, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is just hello, I'm available. I would like to meet you, the real you- not the internet you. Then we'll see- maybe we will be friends, maybe more. We decide. It would be really nice to get to really know one special woman. Well... a guy can dream!

I need to keep active and aerobic. Keeps me happy! You too? That would be nice.

Do you Match Me?

Take My MatchMe Test

Brought to you by: OkCupid - Free Online Dating!



I am Active, complex, and smart
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching HS students. Running, until some ice freezes to skate on, or snow falls to ski on. Getting ready for the biking season soon... soon, but not right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a father. Maybe it's just my child is extra special. Trying hard, caring, um... this seems strange to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to meet me, then you can tell me. I don't know what people notice first. My brilliant blue eyes? My parrot and pirate sword?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books- books. Literature to pulp. Fiction, nonfiction. Books.

Movies- I like Kurasawa, from 7 Samuri to Ran. And... I liked The Fast and Furious- Tokyo Drift. In that one, they drive cars sideways. That's pretty much the whole movie, sliding cars sideways! It was fun.

Foods- little local ethnic places. Sushi. Quiet spaces where talking is possible
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My child's health 2. not much else matters 3. food, clothing, shelter, proper health care, clean running water 4. family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Education- how to larn the youth of today real good. Them's needs it.

How to go fast on my bike. How to keep improving my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having pizza and a video with my daugher (50%) or doing something hands-on or creative or something active. No bars, no spectator sports.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
http://www.myspace.com/petes_brilliant

I'd be ok with lots of friends, but am very monogamous when things turn intimate.

I like physical contact and public displays of affection.

Pete is a cat. Not THAT cat, though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, have something of an edge, or a passion for some thing in your life. You take care of your body, and this helps you take care of your head. If you think we really might hit it off. Or maybe. Or if you are just a friend who ran in to my profile and are thinking "Ha! Funny place to see your picture!"