Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

petethecatch

28 M Saint Petersburg, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wish I was as good at describing myself as some of you women are...let's start this way. I would describe myself as atypical, as in NOT TYPICAL. For those of you that are tired of douchebags or idiots among the general population, I should be a breath of fresh air.

I am a unique mix of masculinity and sensitivity. I can change my own oil, drive a stick, drink my whiskey straight, and fix things around the house, but I also have a high EQ (emotional intelligence) and am very affectionate. I believe in spontaneity (wow, that's hard to spell), chivalry, and intelligent conversations. I love to travel and experience new cultures and their cuisine.

I love the outdoors, a good beer, and a good game of pool. I enjoy some of the simple pleasures in life like looking up at the stars, a perfectly cooked chicken breast, and spicy food. If I have good friends and good conversation, I don't care where I am (good music helps). I'm kind of an adrenaline junkie and I like fast cars (I have a pretty quick one myself), adventures, and new experiences.

I'm an excellent cook, avid pool player, and gentleman. I won't ever call you "sexy," "baby," or anything like that, as I realize that these terms are demeaning more often than not. I will make you laugh, cook you a good meal, and rub your back after a rough day. I've never been in a legitimate relationship where these things were appreciated.

Likes: Intelligence, attractiveness, sense of humor, self-control, "down-to-earth-ness"

Dislikes: Game players (If I tell you I like you, I mean it, and I expect the same in return), liars, narcissism

Yes, I am very cynical and very sarcastic, in case you haven't picked up on that. However, don't let that fool you. I'm also loyal, a sweetheart, a hopeless romantic, and a pretty funny guy.

I am looking for a relationship. I'm sorry if the "cool thing to do" its to "have friends and see where it goes." I would rather not play games. I want a girl that will be my everything (don't get me wrong...I still value individuality) and I love cuddling. If that makes me less of a man, fine. I know what I want.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I just found a job here in Tampa, having moved from St. Louis (born and raised). I wanted to be nearer to the ocean and rekindle my love of fishing. I also have a strange fascination with all things tropical and I hate cold weather.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pool. Seriously, I'll beat you. Try me. :) Also, I'm good at conversation, so feel free to chat me up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses, oddly enough. They are pretty sweet. Next would probably be my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read anymore, really. However, when I did I was a fan of the LOTR series and Tarzan books. I like a LOT of quality TV shows and movies. I'm an aspiring foodie, so I'll try anything once and I love cooking shows. Music: anything but country is fine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My 2002 Firebird Formula (lol)
2. Shooting pool
3. Family
4. Friends
5. Internet access
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going in life. Sometimes I wonder if I will ever find my niche.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends shooting pool and drinking whisky. Saturday mornings be damned!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love good conversation and want to have a great time.