Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

petey30

28 M Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends all tell me im the greatest person they know, thats gotta be good for something. I am a very active person as i enjoy biking, going to the gym, kayaking, baseball, golf, hiking, skiing and just about anything else outdoors that you can think of. I appreciate the smaller things in life and love hanging with my friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a degree in criminal justice form RIC but am currently working with behaviorly disordered and autistic children at Bradley Hospital as a behavior specialist. I coach a 13 y/o elite baseball league team in foxboro and am an assistant coach for the North Providence Highschool Varsity baseball team. I also work for the RBI baseball academy in Foxboro MA. giving private lessons throughout the week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
There is nothing im better at than baseball. It has been my passion fo my entire life; I still play it and coach many differant teams throughout the year and work at an indoor baseball facility year round.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know, I dont really go up to people and ask them "hey whats the first thing you noticed about me tonight? seems like that what would be a little bit of a turn off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont really have a favorite book but love to read, I just enjoy and appreciate a good book that can hold my attention and keep me reading. My favorite movie of all time is "Balto". I usually get questioned about that one but I dont care I love it. I usually dont have time to watch a lot of tv but when I do i usually just throw on some animal planet or watch a movie. My favorite type of music is country, and I have the taste buds of a five year old so my favorite foods are pizza, grilled cheese and chicken parmasean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
baseball
biking
Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about everything thats goin on in my life and has happened in the past to get me to this point. I think about my future and how I want to go, and i think about past events both positivly and negativly. I wonder what my next career move is going to be or if there will be one. and wonder when Im gonna meet the girl who wants to share and just enjoy life with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im not a big drinker so usually not at a bar or club unless draged by friends. Normally im either working, working out or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not willing to give anything to private to just anyone on the internet. But for the right person ill tell you anythng you want to know if you ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to get to know me.