Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peteyboy67

29 M Leaside, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Workaholic seeks workaholic (aka Bette seeks Tina)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a digital strategist for a PR agency. What the heck does that mean? In a nutshell, I manage the online properties of some of Canada's best known brands! I'm super career driven and I think I've accomplished quite a bit!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my smile and my sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher in the Rye, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time, Wicked, Game of Thrones, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, God if You're Not Up There I'm Fucked, Freakonomics, etc etc... there are more but I can't even remember half of them.

TV Shows: (LOVE getting into a series)... Breaking Bad, Lost, Battlestar Galactica, Arrested Development, The Office (UK), Ab Fab, French & Saunders, The Vicar of Dibbley, Angry Boys, We Can Be Heroes, Summer Heights High, The Newsroom, Mad Men, Parks & Rec, Bob's Burgers, Archer... essentially non-traditional comedies and dramas... Put it this way, if you're a big fan of Two and a Half Men and/or the Big Bang Theory, we're probably not a match...

Movies: WAY too many to list.. but here goes.. American Beauty, The Party, the Pink Panther series, ANYTHING Peter Sellers, The Bird Cage, Girls Will Be Girls, CRAZY, Weekend, It's a Mad Mad Mad Mad World... the list goes on.

Music: anything... literally anything - from country to hiphop to house to broadway... I love it all. I'm actually really into PodCasts - Julie Klausner's "How Was Your Week", WTF, This American Life, Savage Love, The Zach Bussey Show, Stop Podcasting Yourself, etc.

Food: no shellfish... I find it icky... actually I'm not really fond of most seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iPhone
2. iPad
3. Cat
4. Friends
5. Laughter
6. Ridiculous time-killer websites like Buzzfeed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going for beers after work with some coworkers and then home afterwards to catch up on reading, tv shows, or movies. How VERY exciting...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an outie bellybutton that is actually herniated. Essentially, it's my kryptonite. If you touch it, I'm on the ground for 20 mins writhing in pain.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're confident, career-oriented, not a d-bag, and have read my profile (the secret number is "4").