Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peteymovies

48 M Howard Beach, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid back. Nature lover. Animal lover. Movie lover. Travel lover. Feeling the sun on my skin puts me in a really good mood. I believe in spirituality and energies.

I can often see the big picture and am looking 3 steps forward at potential results.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living my dream on some days... chasing it on others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking outside the box. Putting myself in someone else's shoes. Meeting personal challenges and winning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How I look like some celebrity... or someone they grew up with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Tao of Pooh, The Artists Way, The Vampire Lestat, The Jaws Log

Movies / TV - Jaws, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Anchorman, The Exorcist, Anything Tarantino, American Horror Story, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, and many others.

Music - any rock. GNR, some Nickelback, Def Leppard, The Stones, Elton John, Motley Crue... But I can get into anything except most country or techno/club stuff.

Food - thai, steak, italian, I'm open to try new things. But I'm definitely into seafood!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sense of humor, summers, iPhone, family, friends, and sanity (that one is pretty important)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making life easier for myself. Technology and the next new gadget.
Also, why I never see baby squirrels.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes working. If not, I'm having a drink with a friend or home watching a movie or documentaries.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a crazy fascination with the show Big Brother. I feel like if I were on it I could win.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind me considering it to be our first date (it'll make our real date less stressful).
If you're young at heart, can still ride a bike, are able to hike (even if we never do it), feel our chemistry through your electronic device, may secretly be a nerd, or want me to make you feel sexy.