Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

petit-four

30 F Helsinki, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.62m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A still-not-grown-up-chick always doing a million things at the same time. Gets inspired easily but also bores quickly. Emotions range from unbelievable highs to the lowest of lows.

Most of the time a pretty chilled-out dudette nonetheless.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the media/marketing providing content of different sorts. Other than that just wondering what the heck is this all about really.
I’m really good at
organizing stuff, noticing what's beautiful around me, adjusting to new situations and finding stuff at flea markets. Oh and I have a freakishly good sense of smell and taste.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm small but scarily observant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In literature anything by Haruki Murakami or Nikolai Gogol. In Movies by Wes Anderson or Sofia Coppola. In music... a wide range from Serge Gainsbourg to Händel or from The Cure to the xx. Get a massive kick out of finding a great new band, but tend to listen to one album to death then moving on.

Foodwise, I'm rather into paleo and raw cooking but I do err into the direction of wine and chocolate regularly. I love all things coconutty and couldn't go without smoked salmon. Oh, and I really don't care what you eat. If you are really into tinned tortellini that's just fine.
The six things I could never do without
Decent Coffee, Walks, Magazines, Travel, Tomatoes and My Mother. Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I will have for dinner, which plimsolls to buy (ked's or fred perry?!?) and if it is warm enough to go without an overcoat.
On a typical Friday night I am
drinking a glass of bubbly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes eat tomato puree as a snack. It's delish!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are a somewhat eccentric gentleman who enjoys the finer things in life. Great manners, good conversational skills, a slightly crooked sense of humor and a curiosity for all things new and strange are a definite advantage.

Also I'm a firm believer of pheromones which is why I really appreciate a real live date.