Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

petite_liz

32 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to Philly 2 years ago after spending 7 years in Arizona and BOY am I glad to be here! I love being able to go to bars that serve vegetarian food, churches that celebrate gay rights and free art festivals in the center of town. I particularly like the fact that I can drive 20 minutes and be in Wissahickon or even a couple hours and be in the Poconos hiking with my dog.

I love my dog, my small group of good friends and traveling. I've lived all over but I'm ready to call this place home.
I read and listen to the news a lot and care deeply about world issues.
I am thoughtful, down-to-earth, and sarcastic.
I find strength in spirituality and find most things incredibly fun and fascinating.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach an amazing group of high school students - the kind most people assume can't learn a whole lot ... but they do- and I love it. I am also fortunate enough to be working for an organization I respect and completely believe in.
I love Philadelphia and am enjoying getting to know it on all its interesting and gritty levels.
I’m really good at
Being calm in wacky situations, making friends with random people, embarrassing myself but being totally unaware of it, losing things that were "just right there- I swear!" I am fairly decent at putting my foot in my mouth.
It's cliched, but I am good at finding the positive. I don't like to waste my time with negativity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short. ("You're so little!") ... If my dog is with me, though, the first thing people notice is that she is missing her left arm. ("What happened to her leg?")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
T.V.- Breaking Bad, Mad Men, The Daily Show, Modern Family
Movies- Wes Anderson, a lot of things playing at the Ritz, Empire of the Sun and historically based films
I am an NPR/WHYY junkie. Meeting Renee Montagne was a major event for me.
Good Mexican food!
The six things I could never do without
Salt (Salt, not beer, is proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy.)
My family (I tested this by living in different countries without a phone line. I lasted, but it stunk.)
A pet of some type
A few minutes of silence each day
Movement. I am not very good at sitting still.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be good.
How to be a better person and a better teacher.
What is going on in this world past my city block.
On a typical Friday night I am
at happy hour with friends, out showing off my clumsy dance moves, or at home recovering from the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am stronger (physically and psychologically) and more confident than I seem.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating