Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

petitpontdebois

37 Paris, France Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 2:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a very solitary professional activity so I'm looking to meet new faces every now and then. I love to meet new people, even just for a drink. I like to hear and talk about different lives.
I'm French and living in Paris but I'm specifically (not exclusively) interested in people from abroad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing. A lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping. Dreaming. Eating. Listening. Being verbose. Being wrong.
Being hot (I mean literally).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly classics with a bit of fantastic (Poe, Dick...), modern litterature (Lodge...) and thrillers (Lehane,...)

I go to the movies about once a week and might as well see the latest terrible blockbuster or awful indie.

I mostly listen to electro/trip hop (Archive, Massive Attack, Morcheeba...) with a taste for deep and calm sounds (Pink Floyd, Dead can dance...) and some classical. But actually I also happen to listen to pure garbage I found on my hard drive.

No favourite food really. French, italian, japanese, indian, mexican, meat, vegetables, cheese, pasta...
I just love to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A bed, a fridge.
Ok looks like i only need 2 things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
many things I shouldn't spend so much time on.

Like "why am I such a bad cook although I love food ?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing at home, watching a movie, reading a book, playing with friends, eating with friends, eating at friends', drinking with friends.
You asked for typical.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to share a moment and/or like to talk all night drinking wine.
Or if you want me to taste your latest recipe.