Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

petmike002

28 Orlando, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well what can i say im a former military guy who is looking to meet someone who i get along with (not to hard) and someone that i can have trust with. I hope i can be with someone who shares the same views as i do on most things in life. If u wanna know more don't be afraid to ask.

I am Calm, Determined, and Open
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've made some changes to my life I'm no longer a chubby tummy I've been in the gym 6 days a week now for about 7 months so I look a little different, I think for the better hopefully lol.. I am attending golf school in Orlando, FL now that I'm out of the military to pursue a degree and also my dream of playing on the PGA tour.. Welp that's about it really all the prior holds true to what I want out of a relationship so nothing has changed there just some new news I figured I'd share :) ....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Alot of things physically, like sports and other activities. Im not good a spelling lol. I have to look up alot of words sometimes but hey it helps me learn, right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not to sure lol but I'd like to know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life will take me whats next on that big list God has set out for me. I just take it one day at a time and plan for the future the best I can.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun i enjoy laughing and going out and having a good time.