Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

petrasilvers

53 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, going to the gym, hanging out with family and friends in my spare time - I like dancing and swimming, going to the theatre and cinema, visiting galleries, going to lectures and walking my dog
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
juggling lots of things at once -been doing it for years!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Feminine. Very blue eyes,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many books to list but range from Hardy and Dickens to J M Coetzee, Anne Tyler, Anne Enright but particularly John Steinbeck. Love Hitchcock, Rope in particular; Band of Brothers Mad Men TV favourites (and The Sopranos). Wide range of music - opera, orchestral, some jazz, some drum n bass, funky,reggae and how could I forget Carpenters. Food: French, Italian and good home cooking with the best ingredients possible - a glass of wine always helps.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Morning cup of tea served with a smile!
2.Laughter
3.Love and Affection
4.Conversation
5.Lipstick
6.good food, good company to share it with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my work, the way I work and how I'm going to be more efficient with my time in order to give more time to this kind of thing. I think about the people that I'm close to as family and friends are important. Think that I dont like the idea of spending lots of time on my own without a significant someone. Loving companionship, affection, sharing and caring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
no friday is typical for me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll probably tell you after a few dates!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single and looking for nice dating leading to hopefully a long term relationship; are sincere, perhaps on the intellectual side, kind hearted, sympathetic to animals and children, enjoy fun sometimes giggly times and preferably over 5' 10". Good teeth and no moustache, very good hygiene habits. Appetising in general. Oh, and it would be great if you lived near me and this is preferable