Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

petrochemicals

34 Braddock, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I suck at describing myself so this may not be the best introduction… I’m an easy going guy. I enjoy a challenge some adventure and definitely enjoy a good movie. My friends tend to say I have a good sense of humor. I spend a lot of my time working, which I do from home, but I also spend a good amount of time taking care of my elderly Grandmother. Something I specifically moved up here for. So even though I have been here for a couple of year, i do not really know too many people and as such don't go out that often. So I suppose I am on here to try and meat new people, make friends and maybe more.

I hope to eventually not be so tied down to the house and to start traveling, being that my normal job can be done from anywhere with Internet access.

Having only a few paragraphs to really describe myself is probably not going to give anyone a true sense of who I am or what my personality is, so feel free to message me to learn more or just chat for a bit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a live in care taker but I also work full time from home, working for an internet start-up. So I spend a lot of time at home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, cooking and making the best of a situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you’d have to ask other people :P But seriously, my eyelashes and my smile, and my humor probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Anything by Irvine Welsh, David Sedaris, Chuck Palahniuk. I also enjoy many types of travel books.

Movies – Ichi the Killer; Ladyhawke; Let the Right One In; 24 Hour Party People; Moon; Office Space; Confessions of a Dangerous Mind; Withnail & I; Punch Drunk Love; The Mist; Amelie; Legend; Drive; Election; Sideways; Raising Arizona; Gattaca; Sunshine; Fight Club; Lost Boys; Super Troopers; The Way Back; Road to Perdition; Shaun of the Dead; Ninth Gate; Michael Clayton; Happy Gilmore; Monsters; True Romance; The Burbs; Big Lebowski.

Shows – Sherlock: Cosmos: Fargo: Maron: Brooklyn Nine-Nine: Derek: Curb Your Enthusiasm: Key & Peele: Portlandia: Toast of London: Louie; Rick and Morty: Life's Too Short; Workaholics: True Detective: Moone Boy: It's Always Sunny in Philidelphia; No Reservations; The Layover; House; Portlandia; Wilfred; Walking Dead; Flight of the Conchords; Trailer Park Boys; Spaced; Party Down; Kids in the Hall; Arrested Development; Futurama; Archer; Home Movies; Bob's Burgers; The Life and Times of Tim; American Dad; Family Guy.

Music – Aphex twin; Echo and the Bunneymen; Flunk; Kaito; The Field; Keep Shelly in Anthens; Little People; Dntel; oOoOO; My Bloody Valentine; MillionYoung; Neon Indian; Nosaj Thing; Modeselektor; Soma Sonic; The Flaming Lips; Air; Thieves Like Us; Apparat; Cut Copy; Danger; Washed Out; Crystal Castles; Beck; Memory Tapes; CFCF; Cults; M83; Radio Dept.; Pixies; Letting Up Despite Great Faults; Blackbird Blackbird; Balam Acab; Interpol; Gorillaz; The Stone Roses; The Knife; Fuck Buttons; The Cure; Teen Daze; Tasca; Ladytron; Goldfrapp; Tycho.

Food - Thai; Japanese; Mexican; Indian.

Lots of stuff. Message me and find out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Nexus 5; my close friends; girls with bangs; a sketchpad; my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends, but usually I am at home watching a movie or reading a book. Not that I am apposed to going out, I just do not know many people in Pittsburgh yet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
…that I’m on a dating site? LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to