Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Costa Mesa, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 23, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
Might want kids
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, i'm peter, 31, hispanic, born here in orange, but was raised in a mexican paradise called Puerto Vallarta, Mexico.
I have a great sense of humor, very respectful,not your fancy guy, I am very humble, and would like to make the best out of this life.
I think we are all privileged to be in this world and have a person next to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working in a telecommunications company as a repair tech and i'm trying to update my self with all the stuff that are realated to my major.

Until this day i'm happy the way I turned out to be. I expect to better my self and my life. I finished my AA in Electronics Technology and Computer Repair.

I am also into music, My passion is Electronic Music, I spend some hours either Producing Music or DJing in it. it's my hobby.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good on techie stuff, electronic gadgets,computers, playing basketball, operate mac's & pc's.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I always smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Electronic music is my life but i'm open to other genres, I love all movies. My favorite food is mexican and new york strips hehehehe. But I like to taste new food. I hardly read books, only manuals for stuff lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Health, friends,work,my lovely 350Z, music studio.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I usually think about the woman who will share her life with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can be the best guy you could ever meet.
skeptical??? write me a message and find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a guy with true feelings, with different background, that will make you laugh and will treat you like you deserve.