35 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Musician, yoga practitioner, and beer aficionado. These are a few words that describe me at this point in my life, but as with anyone who has depth of character these are just a few of the words that would describe me as a whole. I'm originally from eastern Iowa, but have been living in California for 9 years, settling in the cozy fog of the sunset district nice and close to the water.
What I’m doing with my life
Eating well, recording music, and tending friendships as well as a garden.
I’m really good at
Making eye contact, listening, growing plants, playing musical instruments, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really dig non fiction as well as fiction and fantasy/sci-fi. Books like Fingerprints of the Gods, and Perdido Street Station.
I enjoy animated movies and shows such as Cowboy Bebop, Howl's Moving Castle, and Adventure Time
I love all kinds of music, kinda into weird rock music but I'm pretty open to most styles and genres really into mmoths and Frank Ocean at the moment.
As far as food goes, I like most anything and am omnivorous.
The six things I could never do without
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually relaxing at home, or going to seelive music, maybe playing music with friends.
You should message me if
You like going to see live music, want an adventure partner, or just want to meet up for coffee and rant about this crazy beautiful world we live in.