Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 19, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Urbanist, designer, explorer, coffee snob, sun seeker. Californian with a Pacific Northwest twist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Architecture, design, licensure, breaking out of the routine and discovering hidden gems in SF.

I stay fit by doing the gym thing 3-4 times a week and I bike as much as possible to get around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the beauty in everyday life. I'm an observer and I appreciate the subtle idiosyncrasies that make our city so vibrant and dynamic. I'm also fascinated by the seemingly invisible mechanisms that support our way of life. If you ever find yourself needing to discuss energy, food, or other resource infrastructure I'm your man.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never really ask this question. Maybe the glasses?

I'm one of those introvert types so I tend to not make a dramatic entrance. That's not to say I shy from the spotlight, I just wait for the right moment. Timing is everything!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fountainhead, a Death and Life of Great American Cities

Shows: not really watching a lot of TV nowadays, but my netflix or other streaming picks are: House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, Arrested Development, Downton Abbey, Modern Family, Parks & Rec, New Girl, West Wing, I Love Lucy, Bewitched, (remember old school Nick At Nite?), MST3K

Movies: Ghostbusters, Beetlejuice, Back to the Future, Sister Act, Mean Girls, Christmas Vacation

Music: All over the map. Current playlists include Mika, Lily Allen, Macklemore, Ella Fitzgerald, Capital Cities, Foster the People, Passion Pit, Fitz and the Tantrums, Nina Simone, Arcade Fire, Temptation, Aretha Franklin, Marvin Gaye, The Supremes, Four Tops, Brahms, Puccini, Tchaikovsky

Food: Everything. Always open to new gastronomic experiences and I believe food should always be a pleasurable experience. If I had to narrow it down: Mexican, Italian, Indian, Thai, anything with spice and flavor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends/compassionate people
Muni pass
beautiful/dynamic urban environments
Wild and natural landscapes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That tall geeky guy over there.
Cities, urbanism, economics, how I can make an impact on the world and in my community.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe at work or the gym.
Hopefully out with friends.
Probably warm and cozy in my bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually read these things to the end.