Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pfageusi

28 M Fort Wayne, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Once you go Paul, you don't go tall.

I like meeting new people, but if I am thrown into a crowd I tend to be a little reserved until I am comfortable being around the many new people. I tend to find something I like in almost anything. I'm a techie. However, I also like to take a break. When I go camping, I like to leave the technology behind.

Although I lived in three cities in Indiana, I feel like I've lived everywhere in the state.

I volunteer with Animal Care & Control. I recently adopted a puppy from ACC and he is easily the best dog ever. He's anxious to meet you.

I work as a Digital Media Services Specialist. While not aligned with my long term career goals, this is a stepping stone.

I am fortunate to have a college education, and I try to put that education to use as much as possible. Proper grammar is very important to me. However I also make mistakes, so I won't be a grammar Nazi either.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying life as it is always changing. I'm always staying busy. If I'm not volunteering, I'm doing work on the side, relaxing with friends, or even several types of games.

I like to travel. Although it's not as much fun if you're doing it by yourself. I've been in at least every state east of the Mississippi and as far west as Kansas.
I’m really good at
Technology and helping others understand it. I think my higher than normal level of patience really helps me excel at helping other people understand.

I think I'm pretty good at cooking. You should have me cook for you sometime.
The first things people usually notice about me
My bald head. I normally shave it a couple of times a week. There's nothing like that Mr. Clean look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books range from all kinds. The last one that I read was Child 44 by Tom Rod Smith. I've switched over to Audio books. Occasionally, I'll read a few magazines.

I am not sure I have a favorite movie, I tend to enjoy all types of movies. I am building a huge movie collection. It's hard to remember all of the titles now.

I don't watch a lot of television, unless you count Hulu. However, I tend to like the crime drama shows and comedies like Big Bang Theory. For some unknown reason most of the shows I enjoy are on CBS.

Whenever I'm not watching videos, I must have music. I just like the way it makes me feel. I like all kinds, but I try to listen to upbeat music. I wouldn't mind learning how to play an instrument again. My favorite song is Life is Beautiful by Sixx A.M. I'll even sing karaoke. I would love to take singing lessons someday.

I'm a foodie at heart. I would love to travel the world just to try the world's food.
The six things I could never do without
Family is very important to me. Most of my family lives about two hours away, it's nice to be able to plan day trips whenever I want to see them.

Friends! They are my life.

Food, I have a metabolism that helps me eat nearly anything.

My bicycle is important to me. You experience a completely different side of Fort Wayne.

The sun is important because it always seems to cheer me up, even when it burns me :-( The Winter, while nice, is somewhat of a drag because the sun is out for such a small amount of time. Plus it's way too cold in the Winter.

My phone is mostly my music and texting machine. How else will we communicate?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career goals and my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up with friends or just taking it easy every now and then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy being on the water, however I am a terrible swimmer and could really struggle if I get in water that is too deep.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in knowing more, if you're down to earth, if you live life without fretting the small things, and if you use proper English and grammar to speak and write.