Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pgargoyleo62

42 M Midvale, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
love to hike go see live music, or just hang out. i'm very easliy amused,loyal fun open and up for anything
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
skiing,[ skiing] as much as i can , trying to meet new folks tired of spending my off time alone.i'm always a work in progress but are'nt we all ?trying to convince myself that the true meaning of life is found in [skiing] powder, and trying to getas much vertical as one can take in a life time . did i mention that i really like skiing ?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening , being loyal,putting in light bulbs, taking out of trash, not afraid to do windows either( not the kind on your computer,the one on house, condo or house) ect . ect
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm know ones every told me, and asking just seems so vain lol, my eyes i guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the shining , the hobbit,salem lot , the lord of the rings , the chuting gallery ,gov't mule, wide spread panic ,moe, the beat farmers,crack the sky , the ramones, circle jerks, x ,devo .yes ,the fugs,stanely clark, jaques pastouris, weather report,really anything. food well seafoods my favorite,but i'm pretty open there too .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
[coffee,] coffee grinder, coffee maker,my mind, left thumb,right big toe bonus left pinky toe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i should spend more time thinking about .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if i tell you then its not private. lol so i guess you'll have to ask that one once i know you better
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your up for coffee, dinner or drinks or a hike hey i'm easliy entertained, so if any of this sounds interesting im me