Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Alexandria, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 25, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Special Diet
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At age one, I went to Cardiff, Wales UK to be raised largely by my Grandmother so I grew up in the UK and have that "interesting" accent. Later, I moved to Boston, then lived in many states, mainly moving around for my education. I spent time in Miami, Washington, D.C. and Alaska, among others, but I've met no one I could say I wanted to spend the rest of my life with. That would be wonderful to find.

I love most anything new or experimental, whether in music, art, film and like anything and everything nautical (I love the ocean and need it close by). At night, after work, I spin an online music show to satisfy my creative side (so I DJ Online, and used to in clubs in Boston). I like to walk, love to swim, and hike through the woods. I also sing and have done some acting. By day, I'm a Corporate and Securities Attorney practicing with very large International Law Firms but many say I am so down to Earth and a "non-dick" that they can't believe I'm an Attorney.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just relocated back to just outside Washington, D.C. for my career. That is where corporate legal work is but am open to other areas of the Country later if I meet the right person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good with Computers; my undergraduate degree is in Computer Engineering and Physics ( I love Math !); I am very into Electronics, Music and Video and make my own Videos that have been placed on Band Sites. Yes, I am a GEEK.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I am told; then my sense of humor. I love when people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is "To Kill A Mockingbird" by Harper Lee;
My favorite film is "JAWS" because I spent so much time over here at Martha's Vineyard Island;
My favorite music ranges from Gothic and Industrial to Jazz and Classical;
My favorite TV show was "Breaking Bad" and "The Sopranos" because of the writing;
My favorite food is Chinese !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love; Trust; Loyalty; Laughter; Music and Thought.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Physics and The Universe; I love Astronomy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading because I am single; hoping to change that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sentimental.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are loyal, honest, funny and mean what you say.