Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pghgal1

50 Clarksville, MI Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music, movies, theater, long walks, picnics in the park, I love driving to the mountains especially in the autumn, I love camping, playing in the snow, I love watching American Football, Hockey, I also love curling up with some oversize pillows and a soft cozy blanket while drinking a nice glass of wine… (A good Riesling will do just fine) watching one of my favorite movies, or listen to soft music, or a quiet nights in front of the fire while listening to soft music

I am romantic, loving, and happy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to move on... new beginnings....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told I have a pretty good voice. I am good at cooking and baking. I am also a good listener, and I am good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told my voice, and the way, I can make people feel comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love just about all types of music not really big on rap.

I am a hopeless romantic, so I love a good love story, I also like some action adventure movies.

Food, hmmm I love a good Italian dinner, but I also love Chinese (sushi) and Mexican, but then again nothing wrong with a good steak.

I am a HUGE fan of Football and Hockey...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would have to say, God, family,friends, faith, love, oh, my job...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on the time of year. Summer time, I love to be outdoors and either having friends over and cooking out or heading to a friends house for what else a cook out... Winter, usually home with a fire going and having a glass of wine or a drink... maybe hanging out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not perfect!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested, or if you would just like to be friends.