Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pghjess

54 F Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a brave, challenging, articulate, 53 year old woman. I have a large view of life and love new experiences. My life has been very blessed and I'm full of gratitude. Everyone who knows me says I am charismatic. I am a petite, physically fit, active woman but not a tomboy Think Sally Fields meets Angie Dickenson! And if you dont know who these women are...you are certainly too young for me!! This sounds like I'm also narcissistic!
What I’m doing with my life
I am self emplyed and so my business occupies a great deal of my time. My family is spread all over the country so I travel to visit them often. I am at a good place in my life and have decided Id really like to share it with someone special. I'm flexible with my time, I'm healthy and active, my sons are both married and they are encouraging me to take time for me now.
I’m really good at
Meeting new people and socializing. You can take me anywhere and I can fit in.Also, I have good fashion sense and wear clothes well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my blonde hair, and my congenial nature(in high school I was voted "most congenial")....again, all this self promoting smacks of narcissism!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read anything, am a fan of well put together words! As you can see I will never be authoring anything. Love movies, also open to most genres. I adore cooking and eating so I have no particular favorites. As for music anything from the 70's, Sinatra, Mercy Me, David Garrit...Im versatile.
The six things I could never do without
Finally an interesting question! Coffee, wine, kissing, my king sized bed, my dog, Luke (or when he passes another best friend w four legs), and books. The question said things but I threw Luke in there as he isnt a person or place.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My yard, my customers, what to make for dinner, do I have time to walk Luke this afternoon, did I tip my hair dresser enough, you know really important things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, at gym, or home cooking and opening a great bottle of wine with a friend or two.Maybe catching Bill Mahr on HBO.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am only willing to admit somthing private in private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are single and not just seperated. Your children are grown and dont live with you. You are not a member of the Tea Party. You want an honest best friend who is attractive, fun, funny, verbally challenging, loves great conversation and great food! Also, you should be physically fit and active yourself.