Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Tønsberg, Norway Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Dropped out of Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Somewhat), Norwegian (Fluently), Swedish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I eat when I'm hungry, sleep when I'm tired and work when I want to. I want a simple life without the need to keep a schedule.

I've always enjoyed the nature, and attempting to include more nature in my everyday life. I'm not a fan of cities. In the last decade I've moved from San Francisco to Oslo to a peninsula outside Tønsberg - Still I feel the need to find a place with fewer people and more nature.
I spent every summer of my childhood in a logged cabin by a fjord, surrounded by forest. That's my reference for how I want to live in the feature.

I'm not afraid to think outside the box or get into arguments. I was the 6yr old kid who went in the forest alone rather than playing in the sandbox with the other kids. And the 10yr old who got tired of everyone focusing on material goods and decided to never attend celebration of my birthday again - and I'm stubborn.

I'm a fan of knowledge. I enjoy reading and learning about science, technology and design. As long as I have an internet access I'll never get bored, as there's always something to read up on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reading, planning for home remodeling, mountain biking, kayaking, basketball, judo.

Working mostly within computer networking / servers / security.

If you find me in a city, I'm there for work, a concert or stand up show.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not drawing attention
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm not invisible
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Hundreåringen som forsvant
Film: Dogville
Show: Magnus Betner or Øystein Sunde
Music: Chris Isaak, Calexico, Gogol Bordello
Food: Barbeque
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, food, heat, nature, pc and mobile phone
PC and mobile is my source to food and heat. Otherwise I wouldn't care about them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Rationalize the earths resources
House remodeling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, in the forest or at some show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't think of anything of interest worth hiding.
I function as a trash bin for others secrets, but there won't be any leaks from there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are reflective, knowledgeable and able to think outside the box. You're not afraid to try something new, but able to foresee if whats new will be bad for you. Preferable you have a healthy lifestyle. You keep your health in shape, both mentally and physically. You don't smoke and you're not getting drunk frequently.