Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pgs1982

37 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Med school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Growing up in the suburbs of Washington, DC and going to college in Virginia gave me a good dose of the East coast. There were plenty of amazing things out there; the art and culture of the city , the trees (I miss the Fall colors) and some amazingly beautiful mountains and rivers-but after finishing school I knew I had to head West to do some exploring.

The years that followed were spent exploring the western US with a few stints to places further away like New Zealand and Fiji. I spent time in Wyoming, Utah, Oregon, Colorado and California and worked all sorts of crazy jobs to keep the dream alive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in my last year of medical school at the U of A and I feel pretty darn fortunate to be able to pursue a career that I'm passionate about. I'm interested in the roots of disease and firmly believe that many of the ailments considered incurable are in fact quite correctable with nutrition, lifestyle changes and maybe a little tinkering with the GI microbiome.
I miss the Rockies, Sierras and Wasatch badly and hope to get back into the mountains for residency.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building snowmen. Cartwheels. Climbing trees. Chasing Sasquatch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Tom Robbins, David Foster Wallace, Ed Abbey...

I really want to eat at Incanto in SF!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Toothbrush and floss. The mountains. Wilderness. Real books. Good people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Backcountry skiing, paragliding, exploring, the biochemistry of chronic disease and gastrointestinal dysbiosis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly studying but most likely either out participating in shenanigans or at home reading a real book made out of paper.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are adventurous, kind and have a good sense of humor.