Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phalaropus

27 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Joke of the week - 04/07/14

Q: What do really posh people call crazy paving?
A: Darling, what do you mean - it's just eccentric paving.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Community Manager for an extremely large Global drinks brand.
I’m really good at
Being creative!
The first things people usually notice about me
My incredibly masculine young-looking face :'(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Let's leave this for the first date, no?
The six things I could never do without
1) A bed, a 13 tog duvet and a central heated house with the temperature up to a toasty 23 degrees.
2) Imagination.
3) The loyalty and help of my friends.
4) The warm rays of the sun on a cold morning.
5) Sincerity, honesty, expression - essentially Music, then.
6) Fuck off tea. Seriously, what gives?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether I'll get around to rewritting my MA Disseration - 'The Visitor At Tarn Sheol - Liminal Hinterlands, Luminous Worlds:
The Gothic as represented in Young Adult Literature as a search for Identity.'

What's on the BBC iPlayer?

When a seagull flies above a bay, does that make it a baygull?
On a typical Friday night I am
Bullied into going out by my great friends. I'm like Cameron from Ferris Bueller's Day Off. Once I get out, I'm happy. It's just getting out that's a problem. I like sprawl myself sideways in the Lockside Lounge Camden and occassionally fall asleep on the sofas. Otherwise I'll just have a quite night in, watch tv, reinvent the wheel - Christ, my life is boring, I've just got the perspective to admit it. There, are you happy?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can only reach orgasm by cutting my penis off with a pair of rusty garden shears (commonly found in any shed). Luckily a new one grows back within 6-8 hours.

I fear I am developing a 'Graze' addiction and would go into withdrawal symptoms if my little snack boxes stopped arriving in the post.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Your life is missing that certain 'je ne sais quoi'. I can't help you, but I can pass your details around.