Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phantomartist

30 M Tempe, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tall, bearded and tattooed. That is the basic description of me. More detailed description is that I am well rounded, I enjoy the simple things in life. I enjoy a good laugh and having fun.

I love music it's what keeps me going and what picks me up when I'm down. I play bass, enjoy coffee(apparently all my bass player friends agree, bass players only drink black coffee haha) and well worn Van sneakers(nothing like a comfy pair of Vans).

I'm looking for someone who is stable in their life, has goals and is constantly looking for adventure. If you want to know more just ask! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a 3D character modeler/illustrator.

When I am not working, I am working out either doing martial arts, body weight or traditional free weights I try to stay as active as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people laugh, cooking, having conversations in nothing but movie quotes.

I always keep a positive outlook on life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is just a small example of my favorites

Books:
A Song of Fire and Ice, Steel Remains, Altered Carbon, The Invisible Man, Brave New World, anything by Bukowski.

Movies:
Snatch, Cabin in the Woods, Style Wars, The Thing, Step Brothers, anything by Studio Ghibli

Shows:
TWD,Big Bang Theory, Futurama, BBC Sherlock Holmes, Red Dwarf, Hannibal, Doctor Who

Music:
I like almost everything. Some bands I like include:
Wu-Tang Clan,Of Monsters and Men, Mumford and Sons, Tom Waits, Viktor Vaughn, Dropkick Murphys, Deftones

Food:
Chinese food, especially Mongolian beef
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Art
2. Family & Friends
3. Books (comic and chapter)
4. Music
5. My vans
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art projects, where I want to travel in the world and who would be on my zombie apocalypse team haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a bar or a concert hanging out, downtown Phoenix for first fridays or at home working on art.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nah not gonna reveal that here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to get know me and enjoy good conversation!