Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phantomdemon

31 M Wheat Ridge, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets see I am working two jobs and taking care of my 6 yr old son so not a whole lot of free time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm very happy with my current career, and place in life. I mean it could always be better and I could always get paid more. I believe though if I keep working hard and improving it would be impossible not to reach my goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well if you ask me I'm really good at everything! Hahaha not true but really I just give everything my all and always look to improve upon that. Even the best can get better.

I can say for sure that I'm a great dad! I can say I'm pretty good at my job and that I'm really handy when it comes to things around the house or car.

I'm REALLY good at having a great time and enjoying life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not really sure what it is that people first notice about me. What I do know is that more often then not people will judge a book by it's cover. I guess I have an intimidating look to me or something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my all time favorite books was one by James redfield called "The Celestine Prophecy" that was a really good book and series. Other then that I'm in to crime and fantasy type books.

I am open to all types of music. Pretty much anything with a good beat or decent vocals and lyrics. And ANYTHING live! love watching and listening to live music.

As far as food! Yes its my favorite! Haha no really though I could eat anything. I am now eating a lot cleaner though as i have started to care about whats on my plate and now that i take my nutrition and fitness serious. Not that I don't indulge on the weekends from time to time.

I do love me some beer though! With a side of Jack and coke.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
The internet! hahahaha
A vehicle- I love driving and taking long drives.
Other then that i guess i cant really think of anything else?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows, could be at home watching netflix, out on the town, or spending time with friends and family, anything really. I tend to just go with the flow. Whatever happens happens type.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should really just message me just because you want to! Haha.