Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pharmdthecat

32 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Albanian (Fluently), Italian (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for stopping by and checking my profile.
I am a pharmacist currently working in one of the main hospitals in Boston.

My friends describe me as an easy going and a fun person to be around. I am originally from a small city in Southeastern Europe, which is often called the city of serenades, or the Little Paris. I spent my childhood and my teenage years there and moved to US 13 years ago as a permanent resident and eventually became a citizen. OKCupid doesn't exist in my county so in order for a guy to attract a girl he has to gather with his friends and sing her a serenade. Please continue reading, I don't expect you to sing me a serenade:)

Now that you know a bit of where I am from I will tell about my interests.

I care a lot about my family and friends. I have been lucky to have such a great support system through my good and touch days. I try to do the same for them. I live a very active lifestyle. I love to explore the city by running during the sunny days. My favorite part of the city is running along Charles. If it is raining a glass of wine and a good book will do.

Here is what I am anticipating: I am looking for someone who is genuinely kind and caring, has an optimistic view of life, energetic to love and live life to the fullest, intelligent and funny. I like someone who is adventurous and excited to try new things. And last but not least I am looking for a mature gentleman.

FYI: I am looking only for guys who are looking for a relationship!

If you think we can relate, contact me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I lean towards classical books.
I listen to all kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Exercise
Traveling
Adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating at a restaurant, Listening to live jazz music, Dancing,
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
FYI guys, I get many messages a day, so if you don't fill the criteria below please don't take it personal if I don't reply to your messages:
You are looking for a relationship.
You have at least a bachelors degree.
You have a job.
You intend on meeting up in person, I'm not in here just to make friends.
You have traveled outside the country at least once in your life.
You are between 31 and 43 years old.