Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phatboy76

38 M Medford, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I believe that honesty, loyalty, trust, and good communication are crucial to the success of any healthy and long lasting relationship. I love to laugh, have fun, and I am looking to find that special someone that I can give all of my love to. Thanks for reading!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am running my own business. I'd like to eventually buy my own home and do some traveling.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh!

I've always been good at saving money.

It brings me great joy to help others.

For some reason I have excellent detective skills. I guess all of the reading I did in my youth paid off, lol Thank you "Encyclopedia Brown"!
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my kindness and gentle nature. Yes, I know that sounds corny. Womp, womp. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: Watership Down, I' Robot, Catcher and the Rye, Of Mice and Men, The Bible, Silas Marner

MOVIES: Carlito's Way, Training Day, Splash, Donnie Darko, A Brox Tale

TV SHOWS: Star Trek: The Next Generation, Star Trek: Deep Space 9, Quantum Leap, Big Bang Theory, Burn Notice, Game of Thrones, 30 Rock, The Office, The Boss, The Voice

MUSIC: I love 60's and 70's Soul! Stevie Wonder, Smokey Robinson, Otis Redding, Isaac Hayes, Bobby Womack, Ray Charles, RHCP, Coldplay, Radiohead, Pearl Jam, Stone Temple Pilots, Bad Rabbits, The Cranberries, Weezer, and so many more!

FOODS: Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese, Puerto Rican, Italian. Always willing to try new dishes!
The six things I could never do without
God
My Children
Family
Best Friends
My Cell Phone
My Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. I'm always thinking about how to improve my life overall.
On a typical Friday night I am
Changes from time to time but either home enjoying a night off, working, enjoying time with my son, or enjoying a night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's get to know one another first ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have a great sense of humor, and are not afraid to be affectionate and share your feelings. You understand and believe that forgiveness is a gift from God.