Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Phazey

26 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
--I was raised in Chicago & Delaware but life has led me to Milwaukee.

--I enjoy traveling and experiencing different cultures. I once almost caught the loch ness monster and another time rode a one-eyed horse over a volcano.

--I picked up digital painting fairly recently but enjoy it thoroughly. Someone introduced me to deviantart and I love that site. If someone has digitalo painting tips, let me know!

--Other things I enjoy are reading, bad horror movies, trying to keep active, hanging out with friends, good whiskey, football (I root for my fantasy team), and trying out different places to eat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
--I graduated from UW - Madison. Now I am an accountant at a CPA firm. If you want to know more about the exciting details of an accountants day... just let me know.

--I plan on traveling a fair bit. Germany might seem like my next destination.

--Saving the world from evil

--Trying to learn the violin.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at talking to people and making them laugh, being a friend, and juggling! Don't want to sound too boastful, but I can eat really spicy food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am ebola free
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book
Favorite book is probably Harry Potter (I know...). But, I grew up with that series and stand strong with Harry. But I enjoy reading just about anything. My other favorites include Brother Karamazov, Lolita, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.

Show
Favorite TV show is probably Arrested Development. Just recently caught up with Dr. Who, wondering if its worth it to watch the old episodes. Started getting into anime too, lemme know if you have any recommendations.

Music
Right now, I am listening to indie music like Wilco, Neutral Milk Hotel, Portugal the Man, and Frightened Rabbit. But I enjoy all kinds of music. Some favorites are Mos Def, Sublime, Radiohead, Arcade Fire, Modest Mouse, and Die Antwoord.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and Friends (Isn't this everyone's #1?)
2. Spicy Food
3. My Kindle
4. Drawing tablet
5. Whiskey
6. Reddit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to best spend my time outside of work. What my next meal should be. What I forgot to do...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Saving the world from evil masterminds
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read the twilight books.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
--you have any tips for painting. I'm cereal, any tips would be appreciated.

--you want to teach me to play the violin!

--you want to show me your chicken dance